1894-95

1890s
Typography

Honorary Match Secretary: William Wilton

Home: First Ibrox Park

Division One Winners: Hearts

Scottish Cup Winners: St Bernard's Athletic

Glasgow Cup Winners: Celtic

Glasgow Merchants' Charity Cup Winners: Celtic


Match Results

Round Competition Date     Venue Outcome Opponents For Agt Crowd
Division 1 Aug 18 Sat H W Dumbarton 3 0
Division 1 25 Sat a W St Bernard's Athletic 4 1
Division 1 Sep 1 Sat H W Dundee 1 0 4,000
Division 1 8 Sat a W Leith Athletic 4 3
1st Glasgow Cup 15 Sat H W Queen's Park 2 0 17,000
Division 1 22 Sat a L Celtic 3 5 20,000
Division 1 29 Sat H W St Mirren 4 3 5,000
Quarter Glasgow Cup Oct 6 Sat H W Third Lanark   3 2 8,000
Division 1 13 Sat a W Third Lanark   2 0 10,000
Division 1 20 Sat H L Hearts 0 1 10,000
Semi Glasgow Cup 27 Sat a L Partick Thistle 0 1 5,000
Division 1 Nov 3 Sat H W Leith Athletic 5 1
Replay Glasgow Cup 10 Sat a W Partick Thistle 5 3 7,500
Final Glasgow Cup 17 Sat n L Celtic 0 2 20,000
1st Scottish Cup 24 Sat H L Hearts 1 2 12,000
Division 1 Dec 1 Sat a L Dumbarton 0 1
Division 1 8 Sat a W Clyde 5 1
Division 1 22 Sat H W Clyde 4 1
Division 1 Jan 19 Sat a D Hearts 0 0 10,000
Division 1 26 Sat a L Dundee 1 2 6,000
Division 1 Feb 16 Sat H L Third Lanark   0 1 4,000
Division 1 Mar 9 Sat a L St Mirren 2 4
Division 1 23 Sat H D Celtic 1 1
Division 1 Apr 27 Sat H W St Bernard's Athletic 2 1 5,000
Semi Glasgow M Charity Cup May 18 Sat n W Third Lanark   4 0 15,000
Final Glasgow M Charity Cup 25 Sat n L Celtic 0 4